About Us

For 15 years IT-Electron has been supplying its customers with a wide range of electronic components for production and development of electric and technical devices for various purposes.

We are the official distributor of domestic and foreign manufacturers of electronic components, including: RADITEK, SLK Superlink, Microwavefilters, SJM prewell, PJSC “Plant named after G.I. Petrovsky”, OJSC “Mezon Plant”, Saint Petersburg.

The list of supplied components covers almost all categories of components: transistors, diodes, Zener diodes, LEDs, indicators, optoelectronic devices, power devices, relays, connectors, terminal connectors, switches, capacitors, variable capacitance diodes, housings for electronic devices, components for the protection of telecommunication devices - voltage-variable resistors, voltage suppressors.

Special conditions, exclusive prices and accelerated delivery times for the products of following manufacturers: Ati-interco, AVX, Apem, Alpha Novatech, Passive Plus, Radian, Koa Speer, ITT Canon, Samtec, Dielectric Lab, Little Fuse, Ohmite, Coilcraft, JFM, Jenninges, Delta electronix, Souriau, Axon, Rosenberger, Teledyne, Anaren, Johanson, Micrometals, Lemo, Temex, Amidon, Knoweles Voltronix, Nichicon.

Read More >>>

Latest News

LLC «IT- Electron» has become an official distributor of the Triarchy Technologies CORP. (Canada) in Russia, Belorussia ...

Triarchy Technologies CORP. offers USB dongle full spectrum analyzers at a competitive cost that makes it a viable solution for field testing, small business, and integrated systems.

LLC «IT- Electron» has become an official distributor of the RelComm Technologies (USA)

LLC «IT- Electron» has become an official distributor of the RelComm Technologies (USA) in Russia, Belorussia and Kazakhstan.

Congratulations to our partner “Kovrov Electromechanical Plant”

The IT-Electron personnel cordially congratulates the management and all the employees of the Kovrov Electromechanical Plant with the 120th anniversary of the enterprise!

Interview of Director General of IT-Electron LLC to the magazine "Economic Strategy"

Electronic components (in common parlance - radio components) are now used not only in the production of radio receiving sets. Perhaps, it is more difficult to name the industry, where they are not us...

Video about IT-Electron LLC participation in the exhibition ExpoElectronica

Dear Customers, the 21st international exhibition of electronic components, modules and components “ExpoElectronica” has closed. For all who could not attend the exhibition together with us we offer ...

О компании

Уже 15 лет АйТи-электрон осуществляет поставки широкого спектра электронных компонентов для разработки и производства электро - технических устройств различного применения.

Мы являемся официальным дистрибьютором отечественных и зарубежных производителей электронных компонентов, таких как: RADITEK, SLK Superlink, Microwavefilters, SJM prewell, ПАО «Завод им. Г.И. Петровского, АО «Завод Мезон».

Перечень поставляемых комплектующих изделий охватывает почти все категории компонентов: транзисторы, диоды, стабилитроны, светодиоды, индикаторы, оптоприборы, силовые приборы, реле, разъемы, клеммные соединители, переключатели, конденсаторы, варикапы, корпуса для электронных устройств, компоненты для защиты телекоммуникационных устройств - варисторы, ограничители напряжения.

Особые условия, эксклюзивные цены и ускоренные сроки поставки на продукцию следующих производителей: Ati-interco, AVX, Apem, Alpha Novatech, Passive Plus, Radian, Koa Speer, ITT Canon, Samtec, Dielectric Lab, Little Fuse, Ohmite, Coilcraft, JFM, Jenninges, Delta electronix, Souriau, Axon, Rosenberger, Teledyne, Anaren, Johanson, Micrometals, Lemo, Temex, Amidon, Knoweles Voltronix, Nichicon.

Подробнее >>>

Последние новости

ООО «АйТи-электрон» стало официальным дистрибьютором компании Triarchy Technologies CORP. (Канада) на территории России,...

Компания Triarchy Technologies CORP предлагает компактные анализаторы полного спектра с USB-подключением по доступной цене. Это отличный выбор для небольших компаний, интегрированных систем и исследов...

ООО «АйТи-электрон» стало официальным дистрибьютором компании RelComm...

ООО «АйТи-электрон» стало официальным дистрибьютором компании RelComm Technologies (США) на территории России, Белоруссии и Казахстана....

Поздравление партнера Ковровский электромеханический завод

Коллектив компании «АйТи-электрон» сердечно поздравляет руководство и всех сотрудников Ковровского электромеханического завода со 120-летием предприятия!...

Интервью генерального директора АйТи-электрон

Электронные компоненты (в просторечии — радиодетали) сегодня применяются не только в производстве радиоприемников. Пожалуй, сложнее назвать отрасль, где они не используются. Подобрать же идеальный ком...

Видео об участии ООО "АйТи-электрон" в выставке ExpoElectronica

Уважаемые клиенты, вот и завершилась 21-я международная выставка электронных компонентов, модулей и комплектующих ExpoElectronica. Для всех ко не смог присутствовать там вместе с нами предлагаем посм...